Made on film

I’ve just finished scanning several rolls of film that I’ve developed in the last few weeks and started looking throgh them in Lightroom. Even though I done some prescans and made contact sheets, I still find this exciting. Maybe not, watching the image emerge in the deve tray exciting, but enjoyable none the less. Anyway, here are a couple that caught my eye straight away. Sledging in Derbyshire last winter and my nephew on his Dad’s shoulders at Alnmouth in November. I’ve got some paper ordered and will start printing again next week…

Leave a Reply

