Catching up

I’ve finally, just about caught up on processing film. I thought I had, but then found an exposed roll of Rollei 80S in my bag when reaching for a new roll of FP4. C’est la vie!

The scanner is runing through the new old rolls at present, although there is little that is not simply pictures for the album. One thing I’ve noticed is that I’ve processed some Acros in Xtol and I really prefer Tmax or the Rollei now. Slightly ironic as I tried the Rollei due to Acros’  lack of availability.

 

Tonight’s picture is a recent shot from a peek outside during the snow. Handheld at 1/8th, and it shows.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

