Noah and his mum

Rachel and Noah v2

We spent yesterday at Noah’s christening. We had a party after in the village cricket pavillion, which was a real community affair with many Derbyshire accents reminding me of my younger days. I had atken the Ikon and C-Sonnar, but didn’t take any pictures during the service or early part of the afternoon. However, I shot a later on on a roll of Adox CHS100. Although it’s a bit grainy for this sort of picture (developed in Rodinal 1-100) I’m pleased with this one of Noah and his mum. This is the second of two frames I took of them.

I also enjoyed chatting with Rachels brotehr and his wife who are keen photographers. They had their 20D and a 50 1.4, which is another lens I like very much.

Mike

Leave a Reply

